Retirement https://www.pfageorgia.com/ en Preparing for Lifetime Income in Retirement https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/preparing-lifetime-income-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Preparing for Lifetime Income in Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">meganpatton</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/03/2022 - 08:25</span> Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:25:04 +0000 meganpatton 1146 at https://www.pfageorgia.com Should You Prioritize Retirement Savings over College Savings? https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/should-you-prioritize-retirement-savings-over-college-savings <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Should You Prioritize Retirement Savings over College Savings? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">meganpatton</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/01/2022 - 02:19</span> Fri, 01 Jul 2022 09:19:29 +0000 meganpatton 1143 at https://www.pfageorgia.com Talking to your Aging Parents about Finances https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/talking-your-aging-parents-about-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Talking to your Aging Parents about Finances </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">meganpatton</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/25/2022 - 17:20</span> Thu, 26 May 2022 00:20:47 +0000 meganpatton 1140 at https://www.pfageorgia.com How do I Start Planning for Retirement? https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/how-do-i-start-planning-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How do I Start Planning for Retirement? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">meganpatton</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/13/2022 - 02:20</span> Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:20:36 +0000 meganpatton 1139 at https://www.pfageorgia.com The New Normal Retirement https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/new-normal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The New Normal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">meganpatton</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/11/2022 - 11:22</span> Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:22:11 +0000 meganpatton 1138 at https://www.pfageorgia.com Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/small-business-owner-retirement-dealing-unexpected-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">meganpatton</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/18/2021 - 02:16</span> Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:16:52 +0000 meganpatton 1131 at https://www.pfageorgia.com Living the Dream How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/living-dream-how-plan-your-ideal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Living the Dream How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/91" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">meganpatton</span></span> <span>Fri, 10/15/2021 - 02:23</span> Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:23:22 +0000 meganpatton 1130 at https://www.pfageorgia.com Retirement Income Planning Requires Realistic Spending Assumptions https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/retirement-income-planning-requires-realistic-spending-assumptions <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement Income Planning Requires Realistic Spending Assumptions </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/101" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/23/2021 - 02:21</span> Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:21:51 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1128 at https://www.pfageorgia.com Is a Reverse Mortgage a Smart Path to Extra Retirement Cash Flow? https://www.pfageorgia.com/blog-01/reverse-mortgage-smart-path-extra-retirement-cash-flow <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is a Reverse Mortgage a Smart Path to Extra Retirement Cash Flow? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Aila Matysek</span></span> <span>Thu, 01/28/2021 - 12:06</span> Thu, 28 Jan 2021 20:06:26 +0000 Aila Matysek 1044 at https://www.pfageorgia.com